訂購199美元以上,可免費送貨到美國!
訂購$399美元以上,可享免費Xpresspost國際運送!
0

MSM硫複合物

MSM Sulfur Complex - Biosense Clinic
$22.40
收藏此頁面

分享此產品


在Mercola博士看來,MSM就像沒有其他硫磺配方那樣。

在每一個非凡的MSM膠囊中,你會發現:

  • OptiMSM® (Methylsulfonylmethane) - Mercola博士只需要硫磺配方中最好的MSM成分,並相信他絕對能夠在OptiMSM中找到它。由於製造商的4階段嚴格蒸餾過程,一致性和純度不成問題。
  • N-乙酰半胱氨酸(NAC) - 由於這種硫氨基酸被認為是體內產生穀胱甘肽的起點,因此將其包含在他的配方中非常重要。 NAC作為一種抗氧化劑,也可以促進你身體的健康解毒過程。
  • R-Alpha硫辛酸(來自R-Alpha Lipoate鈉鹽) - 由於其能夠增加穀胱甘肽水平並在口服時容易被吸收,所以他確定α-硫辛酸(ALA)包含在該配方中。*另外,而是把它帶到了另一個層面。 R-α硫辛酸(R-ALA)不僅是硫辛酸的首選形式,他選擇的R-ALA在穩定性方面更加出眾,可以提供高達21倍的生物利用度。*
  • 有機硫蔬菜混合物 - 天然存在的有機硫化合物可以在某些蔬菜中找到。稱為異硫氰酸酯的這類營養物質來源於在十字花科蔬菜如西蘭花,羽衣甘藍和青菜中發現的含硫化合物。大蒜素是另一種有機硫化合物,是大蒜中發現的有益植物化學物質。
  • 致力於一致性和高質量 - 當涉及到提供高質量的承諾時,MSM也不例外。

為了補充富含硫磺的食物以及安全的日光照射,Mercola博士建議您考慮MSM以幫助您的身體獲得足夠的硫磺。

有了這個公式,你就有可能提高你體內超級抗氧化穀胱甘肽的產量。*

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


更多相關產品

FREE Expedited shipping to US on orders $199 or more!
FREE Xpresspost shipping Int'l on orders $399 or more!
0

MSM Sulfur Complex

MSM Sulfur Complex - Biosense Clinic
$22.40
Bookmark This Page

Share this Product


In Dr Mercola’s opinion, MSM is like no other sulfur-based formula out there.

In every extraordinary capsule of MSM, you’ll find:

  • OptiMSM® (Methylsulfonylmethane) – Dr Mercola only wanted the best MSM ingredient in his sulfur formula and believe he definitely found it with OptiMSM. Due to the manufacturer’s 4-stage rigorous distillation process, consistency and purity became non-issues.
  • N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC) - Since this sulfur amino acid is considered the starting point for the production of glutathione in your body,* it was important to include it in his formula. NAC works as an antioxidant and can also promote your body's healthy detoxification processes.
  • R-Alpha Lipoic Acid (from Sodium R-Alpha Lipoate) – Due to its capability to increase glutathione levels and to be readily absorbed when taken orally, he made sure alpha lipoic acid (ALA) was included in this formula.* Plus, he didn’t just go half-way… instead he took it to another level. Not only is R-alpha lipoic acid (R-ALA) the preferred form of lipoic acid, the R-ALA that he chose is superior in stabilization and can provide up to 21 times more bioavailability.*
  • Organic Sulfur Vegetable Blend - Naturally-occurring organo-sulfur compounds can be found in certain vegetables. One such group of nutrients called isothiocyanates are derived from sulfur-containing compounds found in cruciferous vegetables like broccoli, kale, and green cabbage. Allicin, another organo-sulfur compound, is the beneficial phytochemical found in garlic.
  • Commitment to consistency and high quality – MSM is no exception when it comes to his commitment to providing high quality.

To complement a diet rich in sulfur along with safe sunlight exposure, Dr Mercola recommends you consider MSM to help your body get the adequate amounts of sulfur it needs.*

And with this formula, you have the potential of enhancing the production of super-antioxidant glutathione within your body.*

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


More from this collection