訂購199美元以上,可免費送貨到美國!
訂購$399美元以上,可享免費Xpresspost國際運送!
0

有機Tulsi茶

Organic Tulsi Tea - Biosense Clinic
$9.20
收藏此頁面

分享此產品


有機TULSI清涼茶

- 令人愉悅的泥土味,略帶薄荷味

有時被稱為“聖羅勒”或“草藥女王”,Tulsi是南亞人為其強大的適應性(抗壓力)和阿育吠陀(支持人體免疫系統)特性而榮獲的神聖藥草。 Tulsi以其濃厚的薄荷香味和口感而聞名,被視為身體健康,令人振奮的靈性的象徵,並被認為可延長壽命。

圖爾西是印度本土的印度草藥。 Tulsi - Krishna,Rama和Vana三種品種混合在一起,營造出一種土質和略帶薄荷味的美麗風味。 Mercola博士的有機Tulsi茶天然不含咖啡因,使其既平靜又令人振奮。你會真正享受Mercola博士的Tulsi - 這是一口健康。

Mercola博士的有機認證茶 只採用最高質量的有機茶農,採用最嚴格的有機生長規範和標準,使用更溫和,更環保的肥料和國家有機計劃批准的修正。

這些Tulsi葉子是在印度的小型家庭擁有的茶農場收穫的。他們使用的種植方法注重野生動物與農業之間的和諧以及生態責任,為您帶來純淨高品質的茶。知道你的購買賦予小茶農和生產者的生計,為他們提供許多好處。

Experience the rich, smooth, signature taste – order Dr. Mercola’s Organic Tulsi Herbal Tea today!


更多相關產品

FREE Expedited shipping to US on orders $199 or more!
FREE Xpresspost shipping Int'l on orders $399 or more!
0

Organic Tulsi Tea

Organic Tulsi Tea - Biosense Clinic
$9.20
Bookmark This Page

Share this Product


Organic TULSI Herbal Tea

-Delightfully earthy, slightly minty flavor

Sometimes called “Holy Basil” or “Queen of Herbs,” Tulsi is a sacred herb honored by South Asians for its powerful adaptogenic (anti-stress) and ayurvedic (supporting the body’s immune system) properties. Marked by its strong mint aroma and refereshing taste, Tulsi is regarded as a symbol of good health, uplifting spirituality, and believed to promote longevity.

Tulsi is an ayurvedic herb indigenous to India. Three varieties of Tulsi – Krishna, Rama and Vana –are blended together to create a beautiful flavor that is earthy and slightly minty. Dr. Mercola’s Organic Tulsi Tea is naturally caffeine free, making it both calming and revitalizing. You’ll truly enjoy Dr. Mercola’s Tulsi – it’s health by the sip.

Dr. Mercola’s Certified Organic Teas are sourced only from top quality organic tea farms adhering to the strictest organic growing practices and standards, using gentler, more environmentally friendly fertilizers and amendments approved by the National Organic Program.

These Tulsi leaves are harvested in India on small, family-owned tea farms. The growing methods they use focus on harmony between wildlife and agriculture as well as ecological responsibility to bring you pure, high-quality teas. Know that your purchase empowers the livelihood of small tea growers and producers, providing them with numerous benefits.

Experience the rich, smooth, signature taste – order Dr. Mercola’s Organic Tulsi Herbal Tea today!


More from this collection