訂購199美元以上,可免費送貨到美國!
訂購$399美元以上,可享免費Xpresspost國際運送!
0

葉酸5mg

Folate 5mg - Biosense Clinic
$32.96
收藏此頁面

分享此產品


葉酸5mg

只是生活在當今世界可以確保沉重的金屬和有害化學物質的暴露。從你吃的食物到你呼吸到家中的空氣,你每天都會接受各種毒素。

76%的人體尿液樣本中發現了一種特別有害的草甘膦毒素。避免這種“可能的致癌物”並非易事,因為它廣泛用於基因工程作物,現在也應用於超過120種非轉基因改造物。

除此之外,重金屬如汞,鋁,鎘,砷和鉛會沉積在您的骨骼,腸道,大腦,腎臟這些來自食物,水,牙齒填充物,個人護理用品和家庭必需品的組織中。它可以感覺像是一場永無止境的鬥爭,怎樣擺脫它們!

好消息是,有一種已知的葉酸形式,可以幫助你的身體清除這些不需要的物質。* 許多人補充了錯誤的類型 - 葉酸 - 這實際上會使事情變得更糟,並且阻止你的身體使用正確的葉酸。

Dr Mercola 葉酸5毫克 含有5-MTHF葉酸,這是一種正確的葉酸,可以幫助你的身體清除毒素和破壞細胞的物質。*這種類型的葉酸還可以幫助促進甲基化,或者你的肝臟能夠將甲基添加到您的細胞中的DNA分子能夠幫助您的身體正常運作。*

特別是如果你是估計有40%到50%的人中有一人可能在控制你體內的甲基化週期的基因中發生突變,那麼這就是葉酸的形式,你需要支持正確清除重金屬和化學物質,如草甘膦。*

通過補充Mercola葉酸5毫克,您可以緩解肝臟上不必要的壓力,幫助您完成其最重要的工作之一 - 幫助身體清潔自身並清除細胞毒素。*

Mercola 5-MTHF葉酸鹽5 mg的動物和人體研究表明,與葉酸和其他形式的葉酸相比,它具有增強的口服生物利用度*此外,它通過胃屏障並主要在小腸吸收,確保葉酸攝取量較高。*

這些只是選擇Dr Mercola葉酸5毫克而不是其他形式的葉酸或葉酸的兩個原因。

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


更多相關產品

FREE Expedited shipping to US on orders $199 or more!
FREE Xpresspost shipping Int'l on orders $399 or more!
0

Folate 5mg

Folate 5mg - Biosense Clinic
$24.97
Bookmark This Page

Share this Product


Folate 5mg

Just living in today’s world assures a hefty exposure to heavy metals and harmful chemicals. From the food you eat to the air you breathe to your home furnishings, you take in a wide array of toxins daily.

One such toxin that’s particularly harmful, glyphosate, has been discovered in 76 percent of human urine samples tested. It’s no easy task avoiding this “probable carcinogen” as it’s used pervasively in genetically engineered crops, and is now applied to over 120 non-GE crops as well.

Add to that exposure the heavy metals like mercury, aluminum, cadmium, arsenic, and lead that deposit in your bones, gut, brain, kidneys, and tissues from food, water, dental fillings, personal care items, and household essentials. It can feel like a never-ending struggle to get rid of them!

The good news is, there’s a little known form of folate that can help your body purge these unwanted substances.* Many people supplement with the wrong type – folic acid – which can actually make matters worse and prevent your body from using the right kind of folate.

Dr Mercola Folate 5 mg contains 5-MTHF folate, the right kind of folate that can help your body clear away toxins and cell-damaging substances.* This type of folate can also help boost methylation, or your liver’s ability to add methyl groups to the DNA molecules in your cells to help your body function properly.*

Especially if you are one of the estimated 40 to 50 percent of individuals who may have a mutation in the gene that controls your body’s methylation cycle, this is the form of folate you need to support the proper removal of heavy metals and chemicals like glyphosate from your body.*

By supplementing with Dr Mercola Folate 5 mg, you ease the unwanted stress on your liver to help it do one of its most important jobs – help your body cleanse itself and remove cell-harming toxins.*

Animal and human studies on Dr Mercola 5-MTHF Folate 5 mg show it has an enhanced oral bioavailability compared to folic acid and other forms of reduced folate.* Plus, it passes the gastric barrier and is absorbed mainly in the small intestine, ensuring a higher folate uptake.*

These are just two of the many reasons to choose Dr Mercola Folate 5 mg over other forms of folate or folic acid.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.


More from this collection